Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009

(A Central University established by the Central Universities Act, 2009)

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggvscelection2013@gmail.com

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-13/31

Dated 29th August, 2013

The following teachers are appointed as the Presiding Officers, Polling Officers, Chief Counting Officers and Counting Officers for the Students' Council Election 2013.

School of	Booth	Name	Department	Designation for Election		
Studies	No.	 				
Engineering		Polling Teams				
and Technology	01	Dr. A. K. Dixit	Botany	Presiding Officer		
		Er. Ganesh Shukla	IP	Polling Officer - I		
		Ms Nishi Yadav	CSE	Polling Officer - II		
		Dr. R. K. Pandey	Physics	Polling Officer - III		
		Dr. H. S. Bodke	Dhanmaar	Progiding Officer		
	02		Pharmacy CSE	Presiding Officer		
		Er. Amit Baghel		Polling Officer - I		
		Mrs. Anuradha Yadav	Chem. Engg.	Polling Officer - II		
		Er. B.V.S.S.Dadi	Civil	Polling Officer - III		
	03	Dr. Sujeet Mishra	Education	Presiding Officer		
	00	Er. P. S. Shrivastava	EC	Polling Officer - I		
		Er. Rakasha Sharma	CSE	Polling Officer - II		
		Er. Atul Sahu	IP	Polling Officer - III		
			11	Toming Officer III		
	04	Dr. Ratnesh Singh	Phy. Education	Presiding Officer		
	•	Er. Santosh Soni	IT	Polling Officer - I		
		Mrs. Poonam Ekka	Mech.	Polling Officer - II		
		Er. P. Chandra	CSE	Polling Officer - III		
		1				
	05	Dr. M. N.Tripathi	Physics	Presiding Officer		
		Mr. D. Rathore	ECE	Polling Officer - I		
		Dr. Manorma	Chemistry	Polling Officer - II		
		Dr. Amit Jain	Chemical	Polling Officer - III		
		Counting Te				
	01	Dr. Harit Jha	Bio Tech	Chief Counting Officer		
		Dr. Sandeep Singh	Maths	Counting Officer -I		
		Mr. Rajwant Rao	Computer Sci.	Counting Officer-II		
		I				
	02	Dr. V. K. Rai	Chemistry	Chief Counting Officer		
		Dr. K. K. Shrivas	Chemistry	Counting Officer-I		
		Dr. Arjun Patra	Pharmacy	Counting Officer-II		
	00	Dn C V Loniivono	Dhammaar	Chief Counting Officer		
	03	Dr. S. K. Lanjiyana	Pharmacy Pharmacy	Chief Counting Officer		
		Dr. Rajesh Ugle	Pharmacy Burel Tech	Counting Officer-I		
		Dr. Dilip Kumar	Rural Tech	Counting Officer -II		
	04	Dr. Ravendra Sharma	Economics	Chief Counting Officer		

		Ms. Sushma Jaiwal	Computer	Counting Officer-I	
		Dr. P. Rambabu	Physics	Counting Officer -II	
	05	Dr. Bhaskar Churasia	Rural Tech	Chief Counting Officer	
		Dr. Archana Yadav	Social work	Counting Officer-I	
		Dr. P. Panda	English	Counting Officer-II	
		Polling Tean			
Social	06	Er. C. P.Dewangan	IP (IT)	Presiding Officer	
Sciences		Dr. Vikram Singh	Social Work	Polling Officer-I	
		Dr. Santwana Pandey	Political Sci	Polling Officer-II	
		Dr. Dilip Jha	Economics	Polling Officer-III	
	07	Dr. Parijat Thakur	Physics	Presiding Officer	
		Dr. M. M. Singh	Hindi	Polling Officer-I	
		Dr. Namita Sharma	Economics	Polling Officer-II	
		Dr. S. S. Kaware	Education	Polling Officer-III	
		Counting Te			
	06	Er. S. K. Patel	ECE-IT	Chief Counting Officer	
		Dr. Jagdish Singh	Pharmacy	Counting Officer-I	
		Er. Pragati Pataria	Electronics	Counting Officer-II	
	07	Dr. Anil Chandrakar	Chemical	Chief Counting Officer	
		Dr. Sunil Shrivastava	Physics	Counting Officer-I	
		Er. A. K. Sahu	Mechanical	Counting Officer-II	

All are requested to kindly be present one hour before the schedule time and perform the duties on 31.08.2013 according to the election programme declared earlier. All are requested to cooperate and provide necessary and adequate arrangements to ensure smooth, fair and transparent election of the Students' Council, 2013.

The concerned Deans of Schools of Studies are requested to ensure the delivery of this letter to the concerned teachers.

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya) **Chief Election Officer**

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice Chancellor for information of Pro-Vice Chancellor
- 3. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Deans all of the School of the Studies
- 6. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 7. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action

8. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website